Contact Us!

Welcome! The Research site is currently being utilized to deliver information to help support faculty adjust to remote teaching. Please let us know if you have resources, questions or would like to add information by emailing research@risd.edu.

Thank you!

Remote Teaching Strategy Support Team

Sarah Cunninghamscunning@risd.edu
Mariah Dorenmdoren@risd.edu
Peter Stempelpstempel@risd.edu
Amy Horshakahorscha@risd.edu
Patricia Barbeitopbarbeit@risd.edu
Rebecca Nolanrnolan@risd.edu
Margot Nishimuramnishimu@risd.edu
Monique Hausermhauser@risd.edu
Matthew Shenodamshenoda@risd.edu
Katryn Livingstonklivings@risd.edu
Jen Liesejliese@risd.edu